RiderPlanet USA Motorcycle And ATV Trails
MenuHomeFind ATV TrailsATV and Dirt Bike ArticlesCalendar Of ATV and Motorcycle EventsSupport CenterFeatured Products and MerchandiseMenu
Help Visit our home page to find ATV trails and motorcycle trails in your region!

  March, 2015

Sunday, March 01  (Connecticut)
61st Annual Bren Moran Memorial

New England's Longest Running Enduro!

Sunday, March 01  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

A training class for all skill levels.

Saturday, March 07  (California)
Death Valley 350

Explore the best of Death Valley!

Saturday, March 07  (South Carolina)
7th Annual Carolinas White Lightning Cross Country Classic

Part of the 2015 AHRMA Vintage Cross Country Series.

Saturday, March 07  (Florida)
19th Annual Devil's Creek Dual Sport Weekend

The Best Dual Sport Event in the Southeast!

Friday, March 13  (Nevada)
4th Annual Taste of Dakar

Hosted by ALTRider.

Sunday, March 15  (New Jersey)
78th Annual Sandy Lane Enduro

Round 1 of the 2015 ECEA Enduro Series!

Thursday, March 19  (Texas)
8th Annual Uncle's Around the Bend Rally

Saturday, March 21  (Arizona)
2015 2 Sun Adventure Dual Sport Event

Hosted by Tucson Dual Sport.

Sunday, March 22  (New Jersey)
48th Annual Curly Fern Enduro

Hosted By The South Jersey Enduro Riders.

Sunday, March 22  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

A training class for all skill levels.

Thursday, March 26  (California)
10th Annual Death Valley Noobs Rally

An event for the newbies!

Thursday, March 26  (Arizona)
2015 Dual Sport Desert Daze

Rides for all skill levels!

Friday, March 27  (Nevada)
31st Annual Nevada 200

A three day, 400+ mile adventure!

Saturday, March 28  (Maryland)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

An introduction to Adventure Trail Riding.

Sunday, March 29  (Massachusetts)
Leonard's Loop Harescramble

Hosted by the Pilgrim Sands Trail Riders.

  April, 2015

Saturday, April 11  (Washington)
45th Annual Desert 100

Saturday, April 11  (Nevada)
48th Annual Diamond Back Hare Scrambles

Hosted by the Lassen Motorcycle Club.

Saturday, April 11  (Maryland)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

An introduction to Adventure Trail Riding.

Sunday, April 12  (California)
AHRMA Vintage Motocross Series

Part of the 2015 AHRMA Vintage Motocross Series.

Wednesday, April 15  (New Jersey)
2015 Pine Barons Clock Run Enduro

Hosted By The Pine Barons Enduro Riders

Thursday, April 16  (Texas)
13th Annual Diamond Don's AHRMA Vintage National Motocross

Part of the 2015 AHRMA Vintage Motocross Series.

Sunday, April 19  (New Jersey)
50th Annual Greenbrier Enduro

Hosted by the Tri-County Sportsmen's Motorcycle Club.

Saturday, April 25  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

Hosted by Xplor-int Adventure Motorcycle Training & Tours LLC.

Saturday, April 25  (Nevada)
44th Annual Virginia City Grand Prix

Hosted by the Virginia City Motorcycle Club.

  May, 2015

Saturday, May 02  (California)
2015 Yosemite Adventure Tour!

Hosted by Family Offroad Adventures!

Saturday, May 02  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

Hosted by Xplor-int Adventure Motorcycle Training & Tours LLC.

Saturday, May 30  (California)
Mercantile Rally

The First Iron Man Dual Sport Event of the Year!

  June, 2015

Saturday, June 06  (Missouri)
25th Annual Show Me 200 Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by the Midwest Trail Riders Association.

Saturday, June 06  (Oregon)
24th Annual Black Dog Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by Northwest Tour and Trail.

Saturday, June 13  (Nevada)
20th Annual Nevada Mystery 250

Ride the best of the high desert!

Saturday, June 13  (California)
2015 Wildwood 400

A two-day dual sport adventure for all skill levels.

Saturday, June 27  (California)
La Porte Dual Sport

 An epic adventure through a historic mining area.

Saturday, June 27  (California)
21st Annual Big Bear Run

Hosted by the Big Bear Trail Riders.

  July, 2015

Saturday, July 11  (California)
7th Annual Plumas Circumnavigator

Hosted by Iron Man Dual Sport.

Saturday, July 18  (Michigan)
31st Annual Six Days of Michigan

Hosted by the Cycle Conservation Club of Michigan

Saturday, July 25  (California)
Ironman Special

A scenic ride through northern California and Nevada.

Saturday, July 25  (West Virginia)
Mckee's Sky Ranch Vintage Weekend

Rounds 12 and 13 of the AHRMA / Penton Racing Products National Cross Country Championship Series.

  August, 2015

Saturday, August 01  (California)
2015 Red Mountain 350

A two-day dual sport ride in Northern California!

Thursday, August 06  (Colorado)
1st Annual Westfest

A dual sport event near Gunnison, Colorado.

Saturday, August 15  (Oregon)
13th Annual Rat Dog Dualsport Ride

Hosted by Northwest Tour and Trail.

Saturday, August 22  (Nevada)
2015 Boomtown Rally

Two different loops each day!

Saturday, August 29  (Alaska)
Northern Lights Adventure

Hosted by MotoQuest.

  September, 2015

Tuesday, September 08  (Arizona)
12th Annual Arizona ATV Outlaw Trail Jamboree

The Best Darn ATV Party in the West!

Friday, September 11  (Nevada)
Seven Ranges Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by Iron Man Dual Sport.

Sunday, September 13  (Washington)
AHRMA Vintage Motocross Series

Part of the 2015 AHRMA Vintage Motocross Series.

Wednesday, September 16  (Vermont)
7th Annual Cromag Campout

Saturday, September 26  (California)
Yosemite Dual Sport Adventure 2015

Hosted by Family Off-Road Adventures.

  October, 2015

Saturday, October 03  (Virginia)
21st Annual Shenandoah 500 Dual Sport

Hosted by the Washington Trail Riders.

Saturday, October 03  (California)
2015 Mt. Shasta Dual Sport Ride

A dual sport ride near Redding, California.

Saturday, October 17  (California)
25th Annual Mike Lightfoot National Vintage Motorcycle Classic

Hosted by the The Santa Clara Riders Unlimited (SCRU) and American Historic Motorcycle Racing Association (AHRMA).

Saturday, October 17  (California)
Ironman Dual Sport Fall Ride

A new route in Northern California!

Saturday, October 24  (Arizona)
7th Annual Howlin' at the Moon National Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by the Arizona Trail Riders.

  November, 2015

Saturday, November 07  (Indiana)
4th Annual Loose Nut Dual Sport Ride

A two day tour through southeastern Indiana.

Friday, November 27  (California)
32nd Annual LA Barstow To Vegas Dual Sport Ride

The most famous two-day dual sport event around!

Copyright © 2005-2013 RiderPlanet LLC. All Rights Reserved. Home  |   ATV Trails  |   Articles  |   Calendar  |   Support Center  |   Motorcycle Parts & Gear