RiderPlanet USA Motorcycle And ATV Trails
MenuHomeFind ATV TrailsATV and Dirt Bike ArticlesCalendar Of ATV and Motorcycle EventsSupport CenterFeatured MessageMenu
Help Visit our home page to find ATV trails and motorcycle trails in your region!

  January, 2017

Friday, January 20  (Maryland)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 3

Round 3 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Friday, January 20  (Nevada)
2017 WORCS Racing - SxS World Finals

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, January 21  (California)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 3

Round 3 of the 2017 AMA Supercross Series.

Friday, January 27  (California)
27th Annual Hi Desert 250

The longest running dual sport event in Southern California!

Friday, January 27  (Nevada)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 2

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, January 28  (Arizona)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 4

Round 4 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, January 28  (Texas)
2017 Red Canyon Enduro

A TSCEC and Black Jack Enduro Circuit Championship Co-Sanctioned Points Event.

Saturday, January 28  (Tennessee)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 4

Round 4 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

  February, 2017

Saturday, February 04  (Kentucky)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 5

Round 5 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, February 04  (California)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 5

Round 5 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, February 11  (Texas)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 6

Round 6 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Sunday, February 12  (Connecticut)
63rd Annual Bren Moran Memorial

New England's Longest Running Enduro!

Friday, February 17  (California)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 3

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, February 18  (Missouri)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 6

Round 6 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, February 18  (Nevada)
19th Annual Fireball Ridge 100

Round 1 of the 2017 MRANN Series!

Saturday, February 18  (California)
2017 Death Valley Rally

A three-day dual sport adventure!

Saturday, February 18  (Minnesota)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 7

Round 7 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Friday, February 24  (Georgia)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 7

Round 7 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, February 25  (Arizona)
8th Annual Dual Sport Desert Daze

Explore the remote roads and trails of southern Arizona!

Saturday, February 25  (Georgia)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 8

Round 8 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

  March, 2017

Friday, March 03  (Mississippi)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 8

Round 8 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Friday, March 03  (Florida)
21st Annual Devil's Creek Dual Sport Weekend

Part of the 2017 AMA National Dual Sport and Adventure Ride Series

Saturday, March 04
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 9

Round 9 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Friday, March 10  (Arizona)
2017 WORCS Racing - Rounds 4 and 5

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, March 11  (Louisiana)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 9

Round 9 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, March 11  (Florida)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 10

Round 10 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, March 11  (California)
2017 Death Valley 350

Explore the best of Death Valley!

Friday, March 17  (Nevada)
6th Annual Taste of Dakar

An epic three day desert adventure!

Friday, March 17  (Arizona)
2017 WORCS Racing - Rounds 4 And 5

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, March 18  (North Carolina)
2017 Virginia Cross Country Series - Round 1

An event for dirt bikes, ATVs and UTVs!

Saturday, March 18  (Arizona)
2 Sun Adventure 2017

Part of the 2017 AMA National Dual Sport and Adventure Ride Series.

Saturday, March 18  (Indiana)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 11

Round 11 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, March 18  (Oregon)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 10

Round 10 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Thursday, March 23  (Texas)
10th Annual Uncle's Around the Bend Rally

A four day dual sport event!

Friday, March 24  (Nevada)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 11

Round 11 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, March 25  (Michigan)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 12

Round 12 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Sunday, March 26  (New Jersey)
80th Annual Sandy Lane Enduro

Be a part of one of the longest running enduro races around!

Thursday, March 30  (California)
12th Annual Death Valley Noobs Rally

The Newbie Ride Of The Year!

Friday, March 31  (Nevada)
33rd Annual Nevada 200

A three day, 400+ mile adventure!

  April, 2017

Saturday, April 01  (California)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 12

Round 12 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, April 01  (Missouri)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 13

Round 13 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, April 01  (Virginia)
2017 Virginia Cross Country Series - Round 2

An event for dirt bikes, ATVs and UTVs!

Saturday, April 01  (Nevada)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 6

Round 6 of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, April 08  (Nevada)
50th Annual Diamond Back Hare Scrambles

Round 4 of the 2017 MRANN Series.

Saturday, April 08  (Washington)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 14

Round 14 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Friday, April 21  (Utah)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 7

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, April 22  (Connecticut)
2017 Rummel's Ride Camp

A two-day youth training clinic!

Saturday, April 22  (Colorado)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 13

Round 13 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, April 22  (Utah)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 15

Round 15 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, April 29  (Nevada)
46th Annual Virginia City Grand Prix

The best desert race in the west!

Saturday, April 29  (New Jersey)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 16

Round 16 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, April 29  (Rhode Island)
2017 Fun in the Sun Pee Wee Scrambles

A Special Event For The Little Guys!

  May, 2017

Friday, May 05  (Nevada)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Final Round!

Round 14 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, May 06  (California)
2017 Yosemite Adventure Tour!

A two-day adventure ride through Yosemite National Park and Stanislaus National Forest.

Saturday, May 06  (Nevada)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Final Round!

Round 17 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, May 06  (Nevada)
30th Annual Doug Heil Memorial Grand Prix

Round 5 of the 2017 Big6 Grand Prix Series

Sunday, May 07  (Connecticut)
2017 Hoot Owl Tri-State 100

Round 1 of the 2017 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Saturday, May 13  (Connecticut)
2017 Nutmeg State Weekend!

A weekend for all ages and skill levels!

Friday, May 19  (Utah)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 8

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, May 20  (Virginia)
2017 Virginia Cross Country Series - Round 3

An event for dirt bikes, ATVs and UTVs!

  June, 2017

Saturday, June 03  (Missouri)
27th Annual Show Me 200 Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2017 AMA National Dual Sport and Adventure Ride Series.

Saturday, June 03  (Massachusetts)
King Philip Enduro And Harescramble Weekend

Hosted by the King Philip Trail Riders

Saturday, June 03  (Oregon)
26th Annual Black Dog Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by Northwest Tour and Trail.

Saturday, June 10  (Virginia)
2017 Virginia Cross Country Series - Round 4

An event for dirt bikes, ATVs and UTVs!

Friday, June 16  (California)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 9

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, June 17  (Connecticut)
Satan's Kingdom

Round 5 of the 2017 NETRA Championship Hare Scramble Series

Saturday, June 17  (California)
8th Annual Corey Herring Memorial

Hosted by the Corey Herring Memorial Club.

Friday, June 23  (Nevada)
2017 Topaz 600

A nice mix of dirt roads, single track and views of the Topaz area!

  July, 2017

Saturday, July 15  (North Carolina)
2017 Virginia Cross Country Series - Round 5

An event for dirt bikes, ATVs and UTVs!

Monday, July 17  (South Dakota)
Dakota 600 Dual Sport

A four-day adventure through the Black Hills of South Dakota!

  August, 2017

Saturday, August 19  (Virginia)
2017 Virginia Cross Country Series - Round 6

An event for dirt bikes, ATVs and UTVs!

Saturday, August 19  (Oregon)
15th Annual Rat Dog Dualsport Ride

Hosted by Northwest Tour and Trail.

Sunday, August 20  (Connecticut)
Somers Fun Turkey Run

Hosted by the Connecticut Ramblers

Sunday, August 27  (Rhode Island)
2017 Thrill And Chill Turkey Run

Round 4 of the 2017 NETRA Turkey Run Series

  September, 2017

Friday, September 08  (California)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 10

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, September 09  (Ohio)
29th Annual Baby Burr National Dual Sport

Hosted by the Enduro Riders Association

Saturday, September 16  (Virginia)
2017 Virginia Cross Country Series - Round 7

An event for dirt bikes, ATVs and UTVs!

Sunday, September 17  (Massachusetts)
Triple B Turkey Run

Round 6 of the 2017 NETRA Turkey Run Series

Saturday, September 23  (Wisconsin)
17th Annual Big Woods 200

Hosted by the Wisconsin Dual Sport Riders.

Saturday, September 23  (Ohio)
2017 Nutcracker 200

Hosted by the Buckeye Dualsporters

Sunday, September 24  (Massachusetts)
3rd Annual Leonard's Loop Harescramble

Round 13 of the 2017 NETRA Championship Hare Scramble Series

Tuesday, September 26  (California)
10th Annual Eastern Sierra Jamboree

A Four Day Adventure!

Saturday, September 30  (Nevada)
21st Annual Ride Reno 200

Hosted by the Dust Devils Motorcycle Club.

  October, 2017

Saturday, October 07  (Virginia)
2017 Virginia Cross Country Series - Round 8

An event for dirt bikes, ATVs and UTVs!

Saturday, October 14  (New Jersey)
Meteor 2 Day Hare Scramble

Saturday, October 21  (Rhode Island)
Wood Chopper Weekend!

A NETRA Harescramble and Enduro Event

Saturday, October 28  (Nevada)
Stars And Bars Harescramble

Final Round of the 2017 MRANN Series!

Sunday, October 29  (Massachusetts)
King Philip Turkey Run

Final Round of the 2017 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

  November, 2017

Saturday, November 04  (Maryland)
2017 Virginia Cross Country Series - Round 9

An event for dirt bikes, ATVs and UTVs!

Copyright © 2016 Misirena Digital, LLC All Rights Reserved. Home  |   ATV Trails  |   Articles  |   Calendar  |   Support Center  |   Good Stuff