RiderPlanet USA Motorcycle And ATV Trails
MenuHomeFind ATV TrailsATV and Dirt Bike ArticlesCalendar Of ATV and Motorcycle EventsSupport CenterFeatured MessageMenu
Help Visit our home page to find ATV trails and motorcycle trails in your region!

  December, 2016

Saturday, December 10  (Arizona)
2016 Festivus Ride

A One Day Dual Sport Event!

Monday, December 12  (Louisiana)
Motocross Bike And Rider Needed For X-games Shoot

Freestyle Rider Needed ASAP!

  January, 2017

Sunday, January 01  (Washington)
46th Annual Hangover Scrambles

Celebrate the New Year with a harescramble!

Friday, January 06  (Arizona)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 1

Kick off the New Year with the opening round of the 2017 WORCS Season!

Saturday, January 07  (Ohio)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 1

Round 1 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, January 07  (California)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 1

Round 1 of the 2017 AMA Supercross Series.

Friday, January 13  (California)
2017 Adelanto Grand Prix

Part of the 2017 Big6 Grand Prix Series

Saturday, January 14  (Michigan)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 2

Round 2 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, January 14  (California)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 2

Round 2 of the 2017 AMA Supercross Series.

Friday, January 20  (Maryland)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 3

Round 3 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Friday, January 20  (Nevada)
2017 WORCS Racing - SxS World Finals

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, January 21  (California)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 3

Round 3 of the 2017 AMA Supercross Series.

Friday, January 27  (California)
27th Annual Hi Desert 250

The longest running dual sport event in Southern California!

Friday, January 27  (Nevada)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 2

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, January 28  (Tennessee)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 4

Round 4 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, January 28  (Arizona)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 4

Round 4 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

  February, 2017

Saturday, February 04  (California)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 5

Round 5 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, February 04  (Kentucky)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 5

Round 5 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, February 11  (Texas)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 6

Round 6 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Friday, February 17  (California)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 3

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, February 18  (Missouri)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 6

Round 6 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, February 18  (California)
2017 Death Valley Rally

A three-day dual sport adventure!

Saturday, February 18  (Minnesota)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 7

Round 7 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Friday, February 24  (Georgia)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 7

Round 7 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, February 25  (Arizona)
8th Annual Dual Sport Desert Daze

Explore the remote roads and trails of southern Arizona!

Saturday, February 25  (Georgia)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 8

Round 8 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

  March, 2017

Friday, March 03  (Mississippi)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 8

Round 8 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, March 04
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 9

Round 9 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Friday, March 10  (Arizona)
2017 WORCS Racing - Rounds 4 and 5

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, March 11  (Louisiana)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 9

Round 9 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, March 11  (California)
2017 Death Valley 350

Explore the best of Death Valley!

Saturday, March 11  (Florida)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 10

Round 10 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Friday, March 17  (Arizona)
2017 WORCS Racing - Rounds 4 And 5

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Friday, March 17  (Nevada)
6th Annual Taste of Dakar

An epic three day desert adventure!

Saturday, March 18  (Indiana)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 11

Round 11 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, March 18  (Oregon)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 10

Round 10 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Thursday, March 23  (Texas)
10th Annual Uncle's Around the Bend Rally

A four day dual sport event!

Friday, March 24  (Nevada)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 11

Round 11 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, March 25  (Michigan)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 12

Round 12 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Sunday, March 26  (New Jersey)
80th Annual Sandy Lane Enduro

Be a part of one of the longest running enduro races around!

Thursday, March 30  (California)
12th Annual Death Valley Noobs Rally

The Newbie Ride Of The Year!

Friday, March 31  (Nevada)
33rd Annual Nevada 200

A three day, 400+ mile adventure!

  April, 2017

Saturday, April 01  (Missouri)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 13

Round 13 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, April 01  (Nevada)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 6

Round 6 of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, April 01  (California)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 12

Round 12 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, April 08  (Washington)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 14

Round 14 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Friday, April 21  (Utah)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 7

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, April 22  (Colorado)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 13

Round 13 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, April 22  (Utah)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 15

Round 15 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, April 29  (Nevada)
46th Annual Virginia City Grand Prix

The best desert race in the west!

Saturday, April 29  (New Jersey)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 16

Round 16 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

  May, 2017

Friday, May 05  (Nevada)
2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Final Round!

Round 14 of the 2017 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, May 06  (California)
2017 Yosemite Adventure Tour!

A two-day adventure ride through Yosemite National Park and Stanislaus National Forest.

Saturday, May 06  (Nevada)
2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Final Round!

Round 17 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Friday, May 19  (Utah)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 8

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

  June, 2017

Saturday, June 03  (Oregon)
26th Annual Black Dog Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by Northwest Tour and Trail.

Friday, June 16  (California)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 9

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Friday, June 23  (Nevada)
2017 Topaz 600

A nice mix of dirt roads, single track and views of the Topaz area!

  August, 2017

Saturday, August 19  (Oregon)
15th Annual Rat Dog Dualsport Ride

Hosted by Northwest Tour and Trail.

  September, 2017

Friday, September 08  (California)
2017 WORCS Racing - Round 10

Part of the 2017 Series WORCS Series

Saturday, September 23  (Wisconsin)
17th Annual Big Woods 200

Hosted by the Wisconsin Dual Sport Riders.

Tuesday, September 26  (California)
10th Annual Eastern Sierra Jamboree

A Four Day Adventure!

Saturday, September 30  (Nevada)
21st Annual Ride Reno 200

Hosted by the Dust Devils Motorcycle Club.

  October, 2017

Saturday, October 14  (New Jersey)
Meteor 2 Day Hare Scramble

Copyright © 2016 Misirena Digital, LLC All Rights Reserved. Home  |   ATV Trails  |   Articles  |   Calendar  |   Support Center  |   Good Stuff