RiderPlanet USA Motorcycle And ATV Trails
MenuHomeFind ATV TrailsATV and Dirt Bike ArticlesCalendar Of ATV and Motorcycle EventsSupport CenterFeatured Products and MerchandiseMenu
Help Visit our home page to find ATV trails and motorcycle trails in your region!

  May, 2015

Friday, May 22  (Wisconsin)
Annual Hurley Memorial Weekend ATV And UTV Rally

Come celebrate the 30th Annual Hurley Memorial Weekend!

Friday, May 29  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Group lessons for 1 to 8 riders.

Saturday, May 30  (California)
Mercantile Rally

The First Iron Man Dual Sport Event of the Year!

  June, 2015

Saturday, June 06  (Oregon)
24th Annual Black Dog Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by Northwest Tour and Trail.

Saturday, June 06  (Missouri)
25th Annual Show Me 200 Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by the Midwest Trail Riders Association.

Sunday, June 07  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Semi-private lessons for beginners and advanced riders.

Saturday, June 13  (California)
2015 Wildwood 400

A two-day dual sport adventure for all skill levels.

Saturday, June 13  (Nevada)
20th Annual Nevada Mystery 250

Ride the best of the high desert!

Saturday, June 13  (Indiana)
Mayhem at Medora

Round 6 of the 2015 IXCR Series

Sunday, June 14  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Semi-private lessons for beginners and advanced riders.

Friday, June 19  (Maryland)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Group lessons for 1 to 8 riders.

Saturday, June 27  (California)
21st Annual Big Bear Run

Hosted by the Big Bear Trail Riders.

Saturday, June 27  (Indiana)
Fallen Rock

Round 5 of the 2015 Midwest XC Series.

Saturday, June 27  (California)
La Porte Dual Sport

 An epic adventure through a historic mining area.

  July, 2015

Sunday, July 05  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Semi-private lessons for beginners and advanced riders.

Saturday, July 11  (California)
7th Annual Plumas Circumnavigator

Hosted by Iron Man Dual Sport.

Sunday, July 12  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Semi-private lessons for beginners and advanced riders.

Friday, July 17  (Maryland)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Group lessons for 1 to 8 riders.

Saturday, July 18  (Michigan)
31st Annual Six Days of Michigan

Hosted by the Cycle Conservation Club of Michigan

Saturday, July 18  (Indiana)
Sandstone

Round 6 of the 2015 Midwest XC Series.

Friday, July 24  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Group lessons for 1 to 8 riders.

Saturday, July 25  (Indiana)
2015 Mission Impossible

Round 7 of the 2015 IXCR Series

Saturday, July 25  (California)
Ironman Special

A scenic ride through northern California and Nevada.

Saturday, July 25  (West Virginia)
Mckee's Sky Ranch Vintage Weekend

Rounds 12 and 13 of the AHRMA / Penton Racing Products National Cross Country Championship Series.

  August, 2015

Saturday, August 01  (Indiana)
Black Hawk

Round 7 of the 2015 Midwest XC Series.

Saturday, August 01  (California)
2015 Red Mountain 350

A two-day dual sport ride in Northern California!

Sunday, August 02  (Maryland)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Group lessons for 1 to 8 riders.

Sunday, August 02  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Group lessons for 1 to 8 riders.

Sunday, August 02  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Semi-private lessons for beginners and advanced riders.

Thursday, August 06  (Colorado)
1st Annual Westfest

A dual sport event near Gunnison, Colorado.

Saturday, August 08  (Indiana)
2015 Battle at Bear Branch

Round 8 of the 2015 IXCR Series

Sunday, August 09  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Semi-private lessons for beginners and advanced riders.

Friday, August 14  (Maryland)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Group lessons for 1 to 8 riders.

Saturday, August 15  (Oregon)
13th Annual Rat Dog Dualsport Ride

Hosted by Northwest Tour and Trail.

Friday, August 21  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Group lessons for 1 to 8 riders.

Saturday, August 22  (Indiana)
Big Four Landing

Round 8 of the 2015 Midwest XC Series.

Saturday, August 22  (Nevada)
2015 Boomtown Rally

Two different loops each day!

Saturday, August 29  (Alaska)
Northern Lights Adventure

Hosted by MotoQuest.

  September, 2015

Sunday, September 06  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Semi-private lessons for beginners and advanced riders.

Tuesday, September 08  (Arizona)
12th Annual Arizona ATV Outlaw Trail Jamboree

The Best Darn ATV Party in the West!

Friday, September 11  (Nevada)
Seven Ranges Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by Iron Man Dual Sport.

Saturday, September 12  (California)
Sierra Off Road Riders Association - Round 5

Round 5 of the 2015 Sierra Off Road Riders Association (SORRA) Series!

Saturday, September 12  (Indiana)
John Vincent II

Round 9 of the 2015 IXCR Series

Saturday, September 12  (Indiana)
Parkers Paradise

Round 2 of the 2015 Midwest XC Series.

Sunday, September 13  (Washington)
AHRMA Vintage Motocross Series

Part of the 2015 AHRMA Vintage Motocross Series.

Sunday, September 13  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Hosted by Xplor-int Adventure Motorcycle Training & Tours LLC

Wednesday, September 16  (Vermont)
7th Annual Cromag Campout

Friday, September 18  (Maryland)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Group lessons for 1 to 8 riders.

Friday, September 25  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Group lessons for 1 to 8 riders.

Saturday, September 26  (Wisconsin)
15th Annual Big Woods 200

Hosted by the Wisconsin Dual Sport Riders

Saturday, September 26  (California)
Yosemite Dual Sport Adventure 2015

Hosted by Family Off-Road Adventures.

Saturday, September 26  (Indiana)
Martinsville Mayhem

Round 10 of the 2015 Midwest XC Series.

  October, 2015

Saturday, October 03  (Virginia)
21st Annual Shenandoah 500 Dual Sport

Hosted by the Washington Trail Riders.

Saturday, October 03  (Ohio)
27th Annual Baby Burr National Dual Sport

Hosted by the Enduro Riders Association

Saturday, October 03  (California)
2015 Mt. Shasta Dual Sport Ride

A dual sport ride near Redding, California.

Sunday, October 04  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

Hosted by Xplor-int Adventure Motorcycle Training & Tours LLC

Saturday, October 10  (Indiana)
6 Hour Team Race

Round 10 of the 2015 IXCR Series

Sunday, October 11  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

Hosted by Xplor-int Adventure Motorcycle Training & Tours LLC

Friday, October 16  (Maryland)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Group lessons for 1 to 8 riders.

Saturday, October 17  (California)
Ironman Dual Sport Fall Ride

A new route in Northern California!

Saturday, October 17  (California)
25th Annual Mike Lightfoot National Vintage Motorcycle Classic

Hosted by the The Santa Clara Riders Unlimited (SCRU) and American Historic Motorcycle Racing Association (AHRMA).

Friday, October 23  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Group lessons for 1 to 8 riders.

Saturday, October 24  (Arizona)
7th Annual Howlin' at the Moon National Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by the Arizona Trail Riders.

Saturday, October 24  (Indiana)
Greencastle

Round 11 of the 2015 IXCR Series

Saturday, October 31  (New Jersey)
2015 Annual Hammer Run National Dual Sport Event

Saturday, October 31  (California)
Sierra Off Road Riders Association - Round 6

Round 6 of the 2015 Sierra Off Road Riders Association (SORRA) Series!

  November, 2015

Saturday, November 07  (Indiana)
4th Annual Loose Nut Dual Sport Ride

A two day tour through southeastern Indiana.

Saturday, November 07  (Indiana)
Rockrun XC

Final Round of the 2015 IXCR Series!

Friday, November 27  (California)
32nd Annual LA Barstow To Vegas Dual Sport Ride

The most famous two-day dual sport event around!

  December, 2015

Saturday, December 05  (California)
Sierra Off Road Riders Association

Round 8 of the 2015 Sierra Off Road Riders Association (SORRA) Series!

Copyright © 2005-2013 RiderPlanet LLC. All Rights Reserved. Home  |   ATV Trails  |   Articles  |   Calendar  |   Support Center  |   Motorcycle Parts & Gear