RiderPlanet USA Motorcycle And ATV Trails
MenuHomeFind ATV TrailsATV and Dirt Bike ArticlesCalendar Of ATV and Motorcycle EventsSupport CenterFeatured Products and MerchandiseMenu
Help Visit our home page to find ATV trails and motorcycle trails in your region!

  April, 2014

Saturday, April 19  (Maryland)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

Western Maryland Adventure Bike Training

Saturday, April 26  (Nevada)
43rd Annual Virginia City Grand Prix

Hosted by the Virginia City Motorcycle Club.

Saturday, April 26  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

Dirt Bike and Adventure Bike Training Lessons!

Saturday, April 26  (California)
2014 SORRA Series - Round 3

Saturday, April 26  (Connecticut)
2014 NECC Racing - Round 1

Classes for quads and bikes!

Saturday, April 26  (Oregon)
2014 Timber Mountain Hare Scrambles

  May, 2014

Saturday, May 03  (Oregon)
China Hat Poker Run

Open to both bikes and quads!

Saturday, May 03  (California)
2014 Yosemite Adventure Tour!

Dont miss this AMA National Adventure Riding Series Ride!

Saturday, May 03  (Texas)
1st Annual Spring Fundraiser

Pencil this event in!

Sunday, May 04  (Oregon)
China Hat ISDE

Hosted by the Lobos Motorcycle Club.

Sunday, May 04  (Oregon)
2014 May Day Poker Run

Saturday, May 24  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

Western Pennsylvania Adventure Bike Training

Sunday, May 25  (Pennsylvania)
2014 Broad Mountain Enduro

Saturday, May 31  (Iowa)
Great River Gravel Ride

Saturday, May 31  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

Dirt Bike Training Lessons!

  June, 2014

Sunday, June 01  (California)
3rd Annual Crown Point Rally

Don't miss this weekend of camping and riding!

Saturday, June 07  (Michigan)
Whiskey Creek Classic

Hosted by the Great Lakes Dual Sporters.

Saturday, June 07  (California)
24th Annual Sequoia Scenic Challenge

Saturday, June 07  (Connecticut)
2014 NECC Racing - Round 2

Classes for bikes and quads!

Saturday, June 07  (Missouri)
24th Annual Show Me 200 Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by the Midwest Trail Riders Association.

Tuesday, June 10  (California)
Eastern Sierra ATV And UTV Jamboree

California's only ATV and UTV Jamboree!

Saturday, June 14  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

Western Pennsylvania Adventure Bike Training

Saturday, June 14  (California)
5th Annual Corey Herring Memorial

Hosted by MRANN.

Saturday, June 21  (California)
Wildwood 400

Explore the best of Northern California!

Sunday, June 22  (New Jersey)
Strength And Honor Poker Run

A poker run to benefit the 365 Foundation Childrens Cancer Research.

Saturday, June 28  (Oregon)
2014 Lobos Fort Rock AMA National Dual Sport

Hosted by the Lobos Motorcycle Club.

Saturday, June 28  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Dual Sport Dirt Bike School

Dirt Bike and Adventure Bike Training Lessons!

Saturday, June 28  (Nevada)
2014 Topaz 600

Don't miss this dual sport event!

  July, 2014

Saturday, July 12  (California)
Mt. Shasta Dual Sport Ride

A Two Day, 300+ Mile Dual Sport Adventure.

  August, 2014

Saturday, August 02  (California)
Annual Red Mountain 350

Hosted by Ironman Dual Sport.

Saturday, August 16  (Oregon)
12th Annual Rat Dog Dualsport Ride

Saturday, August 16  (Vermont)
2014 NECC Racing - Round 3

Open to bikes and quads!

Saturday, August 23  (Nevada)
Boomtown Rally

A Great Two Day Dual Sport Adventure!

  September, 2014

Tuesday, September 02  (Arizona)
11th Annual Arizona ATV Outlaw Trail Jamboree

Hosted by the Apache County ATV Rough Riders.

Friday, September 12  (Nevada)
7 Ranges Ride

For Experienced Riders Only!

Friday, September 12  (Nevada)
2014 Ride Reno 200

The best dual sport ride in the west!

Saturday, September 20  (California)
2014 SORRA Series - Round 4

Saturday, September 20  (California)
Blood, Sweat And Beers North Coast Dual Sport Bigfoot Raid

The search for Bigfoot continues..

Saturday, September 27  (California)
Yosemite Dual Sport Adventure 2014

Dont miss this AMA National Adventure Riding Series Event!

  October, 2014

Friday, October 03  (California)
Plumas Circumnavigator

A Three Day Dual Sport Adventure!

Saturday, October 18  (California)
2014 SORRA Series - Round 5

Saturday, October 25  (Connecticut)
2014 NECC Racing - Round 5

Open to bikes and quads!

  November, 2014

Saturday, November 01  (New Jersey)
2014 Annual Hammer Run National Dual Sport Event

Hosted by the Tri-County Sportsmen's Motorcycle Club.

Saturday, November 01  (California)
2014 SORRA Series - Final Round!

Don't miss this final round of the season!

Saturday, November 01  (Illinois)
3rd Annual Loose Nut Dual Sport Ride

A two day adventure through southwestern Illinois.

Saturday, November 08  (Arizona)
6th Annual Howlin' at the Moon National Dual Sport Ride

Part of the AMA Husqvarna National Dual Sport Trail Riding Series.

Friday, November 28  (California)
31st Annual LA Barstow To Vegas Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by the District 37 Dual Sport Club.

Copyright © 2005-2013 RiderPlanet LLC. All Rights Reserved. Home  |   ATV Trails  |   Articles  |   Calendar  |   Support Center  |   Merchandise