RiderPlanet USA Motorcycle And ATV Trails
MenuHomeFind ATV TrailsATV and Dirt Bike ArticlesCalendar Of ATV and Motorcycle EventsSupport CenterFeatured MessageMenu
Help Visit our home page to find ATV trails and motorcycle trails in your region!

  July, 2016

Saturday, July 23  (Michigan)
32nd Annual Six Days of Michigan

Hosted by the Cycle Conservation Club of Michigan.

Saturday, July 30  (Washington)
43rd Annual Smuggler Poker Run

A rain or shine event!

  August, 2016

Thursday, August 04  (Colorado)
2nd Annual Westfest

An adventure near Gunnison, Colorado

Sunday, August 07  (Oregon)
2016 Mt. Hood Dual Sport And Adventure Ride

A dual sport ride hosted by the Mt. Scott MC Club.

Saturday, August 13  (Indiana)
28th Annual Buffalo 500 Dual Sport Adventure Ride

Part of the 2016 AMA National Dual Sport Trail Riding Series

Friday, August 19  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Adventure motorcycle classes for beginners and advanced riders.

Saturday, August 20  (Oregon)
14th Annual Rat Dog Dualsport Ride

Hosted by Northwest Tour and Trail.

  September, 2016

Saturday, September 10  (Ohio)
28th Annual Baby Burr National Dual Sport

Part of the 2016 AMA National Dual Sport and Adventure Ride Series

Saturday, September 10  (Kentucky)
30th Annual LBL Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2016 AMA National Dual Sport Trail Riding Series.

Friday, September 16  (Nevada)
20th Annual Ride Reno 200

Hosted by the Dust Devils Motorcycle Club.

Friday, September 16  (California)
2016 WORCS Racing - Round 9

Round 9 of the 2016 Series

Friday, September 23  (Nebraska)
Xtreme Thunder at the Speedway

A Weekend For Dirt Bikes, Quads and UTVs!

Saturday, September 24  (Wisconsin)
16th Annual Big Woods 200

Hosted by the Wisconsin Dual Sport Riders.

Saturday, September 24  (California)
2016 Yosemite Dual Sport Adventure Tour!

A two-day adventure ride through Yosemite National Park and Stanislaus National Forest.

  October, 2016

Saturday, October 01  (Oregon)
1st Annual Dog Face Dualsport And Adventure Ride

A new event by Northwest Tour and Trail.

Saturday, October 08  (Wisconsin)
5th Annual Soup N' Samich Run

Annual Soup And Samich Run!

Saturday, October 15  (Nevada)
2016 Monster Energy Cup

Friday, October 21  (Nevada)
2016 WORCS Racing - Final Round!

Round 10 of the 2016 Series!

Saturday, October 22  (Arizona)
8th Annual Howlin' at the Moon National Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2016 AMA National Dual Sport and Adventure Ride Series

  November, 2016

Friday, November 25  (California)
33rd Annual LA Barstow To Vegas Dual Sport Ride

The most famous two-day dual sport event around!

Copyright © 2005-2013 RiderPlanet LLC. All Rights Reserved. Home  |   ATV Trails  |   Articles  |   Calendar  |   Support Center  |   Good Stuff