RiderPlanet USA Motorcycle And ATV Trails
MenuHomeFind ATV TrailsATV and Dirt Bike ArticlesCalendar Of ATV and Motorcycle EventsSupport CenterFeatured Products and MerchandiseMenu
Help Visit our home page to find ATV trails and motorcycle trails in your region!

  February, 2016

Saturday, February 13  (California)
2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 6

Round 6 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, February 13  (Nevada)
18th Annual  Fireball Ridge 100

Hosted by the Trail Blazers Motorcycle Club.

Saturday, February 13  (Alabama)
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 6

Round 6 of the 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Sunday, February 14  (Massachusetts)
Task Racing Winter Wick GP

Winter Racing!

Sunday, February 14  (Connecticut)
62nd Annual Bren Moran Memorial

The Longest Running Enduro in New England!

Saturday, February 20  (Florida)
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 7

Round 7 of the 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, February 20  (Texas)
2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 7

Round 7 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Sunday, February 21  (Massachusetts)
Kevin's Cycle River Slush GP

Winter Riding!

Friday, February 26  (Nevada)
2016 WORCS Racing - Round 3

Round 3 of the 2016 Series

Friday, February 26  (Arizona)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Adventure motorcycle classes for beginners and advanced riders.

Saturday, February 27  (Georgia)
2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 8

Round 8 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

  March, 2016

Friday, March 04  (Florida)
20th Annual Devil's Creek Dual Sport Weekend

Hosted by Dixie Dual Sport

Saturday, March 05  (Arizona)
10th Annual San Manuel Copper Classic

Round 7 of the 2016 Motocity Off-Road Championship Series.

Saturday, March 05  (Nebraska)
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 8

Round 8 of the 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, March 05  (Florida)
2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 9

Round 9 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Sunday, March 06  (Arizona)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

A one day training class for beginners.

Friday, March 11  (Nevada)
5th Annual Taste of Dakar

An epic three day desert adventure!

Saturday, March 12  (Louisiana)
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 9

Round 9 of the 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, March 12  (California)
Annual Death Valley 350

Explore the best of Death Valley!

Saturday, March 12
2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 10

Round 10 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Sunday, March 13  (Arizona)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

A one day training class for beginners.

Friday, March 18  (Arizona)
2016 WORCS Racing - Round 4

Round 4 of the 2016 Series

Saturday, March 19  (Michigan)
2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 11

Round 11 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, March 19  (Arizona)
2 Sun Adventure 2016

Hosted by Tucson Dual Sport.

Friday, March 25  (Arizona)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Adventure motorcycle classes for beginners and advanced riders.

Friday, March 25  (Arizona)
Arizona Backcountry Discovery Route

Hosted by Xplor-int Adventure Motorcycle Training and Tours.

Friday, March 25  (Arizona)
2016 WORCS Racing - Round 5

Round 5 of the 2016 Series

Thursday, March 31  (California)
11th Annual Death Valley Noobs Rally

An event for the newbies!

  April, 2016

Friday, April 01  (Nevada)
32nd Annual Nevada 200

A three day, 400+ mile adventure!

Friday, April 01
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 10

Round 10 of the 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, April 02  (California)
2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 12

2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 12

Saturday, April 02  (Washington)
46th Annual Desert 100

Hosted By The Stump Jumpers Motorcycle Club

Sunday, April 03  (Arizona)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

A one day training class for beginners.

Saturday, April 09  (Indiana)
2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 13

Round 13 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, April 09  (California)
49th Annual Diamond Back Hare Scrambles

Hosted by the Lassen Motorcycle Club.

Saturday, April 09  (California)
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 11

Round 11 of the 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Sunday, April 10  (Arizona)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

A one day training class for beginners.

Thursday, April 14  (California)
3rd Annual BDR Fundraiser

A fundraiser to help create new routes for the ADV community.

Friday, April 15  (Utah)
2016 WORCS Racing - Round 6

Round 6 of the 2016 Series

Saturday, April 16  (Connecticut)
Rummel's Camp Ride

A two-day youth training clinic!

Saturday, April 16  (Missouri)
2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 14

Round 14 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, April 16  (Washington)
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 12

Round 12 of the 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Sunday, April 17  (Connecticut)
Hoot Owl Tri-State 100 Turkey Run

An annual event hosted by the Hoot Owl Scramblers.

Friday, April 22  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport and Dirt Bike School

Adventure motorcycle classes for beginners and advanced riders.

Friday, April 22  (Idaho)
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 13

Round 13 of the 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series.

Saturday, April 23  (Massachusetts)
2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 15

Round 15 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Thursday, April 28  (Virginia)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Adventure motorcycle classes for beginners and advanced riders.

Saturday, April 30  (Rhode Island)
2016 Fun in the Sun Pee Wee Scrambles

A day for the little guys!

Saturday, April 30  (California)
2016 Yosemite Adventure Tour!

A two-day adventure ride through Yosemite National Park and Stanislaus National Forest.

Saturday, April 30  (New Jersey)
2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 16

Round 16 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Saturday, April 30  (Nevada)
45th Annual Virginia City Grand Prix

The best GP in the west!

  May, 2016

Sunday, May 01  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport and Dirt Bike School

A course for all ages.

Friday, May 06  (California)
2016 WORCS Racing - Round 7

Round 7 of the 2016 Series

Friday, May 06  (Nevada)
2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 14

Final round of the 2016 AMSOIL Arenacross Series!

Saturday, May 07  (Nevada)
2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Final Round!

Round 17 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship Series.

Sunday, May 08  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Professional training for all ages and skill levels.

Sunday, May 08  (Nevada)
17th Annual AMSOIL AMA Amateur National Arenacross Championships

Final round of the 2016 AMSOIL AMA Amateur National Arenacross Series!

Friday, May 20  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Adventure motorcycle classes for beginners and advanced riders.

Saturday, May 21  (Ohio)
2016 Nutcracker 200

Part of the 2016 AMA National Dual Sport Trail Riding Series.

Friday, May 27  (Utah)
2016 WORCS Racing - Round 8

Round 8 of the 2016 Series

Friday, May 27  (Maryland)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Adventure motorcycle classes for beginners and advanced riders.

  June, 2016

Saturday, June 04  (Oregon)
25th Annual Black Dog Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by Northwest Tour and Trail

Saturday, June 04  (Pennsylvania)
25th Annual Durty Dabbers Great Adventure Dual Sport

Part of the 2016 AMA National Dual Sport Trail Riding Series

Saturday, June 04  (Missouri)
26th Annual Show Me 200 Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2016 AMA National Dual Sport Trail Riding Series

Sunday, June 05  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Professional instruction for all ages and skill levels.

Sunday, June 12  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

A class for all skill levels.

Friday, June 17  (Nevada)
2016 Topaz 600

Friday, June 17  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Adventure motorcycle classes for beginners and advanced riders.

Friday, June 24  (Maryland)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Adventure motorcycle classes for beginners and advanced riders.

  July, 2016

Sunday, July 03  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

A one day training class for all ages.

Sunday, July 10  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

A one day training class for all ages.

Friday, July 15  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Adventure motorcycle classes for beginners and advanced riders.

Friday, July 22  (Maryland)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Adventure motorcycle classes for beginners and advanced riders.

  August, 2016

Thursday, August 04  (Colorado)
2nd Annual Westfest

An adventure near Gunnison, Colorado

Saturday, August 13  (Indiana)
28th Annual Buffalo 500 Dual Sport Adventure Ride

Part of the 2016 AMA National Dual Sport Trail Riding Series

Friday, August 19  (Pennsylvania)
MSF Adventure Riders Dual Sport And Dirt Bike School

Adventure motorcycle classes for beginners and advanced riders.

Saturday, August 20  (Oregon)
14th Annual Rat Dog Dualsport Ride

Hosted by Northwest Tour and Trail.

  September, 2016

Saturday, September 10  (Kentucky)
30th Annual LBL Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2016 AMA National Dual Sport Trail Riding Series.

Saturday, September 10  (Ohio)
28th Annual Baby Burr National Dual Sport

Part of the 2016 AMA National Dual Sport and Adventure Ride Series

Friday, September 16  (California)
2016 WORCS Racing - Round 9

Round 9 of the 2016 Series

Friday, September 16  (Nevada)
20th Annual Ride Reno 200

Hosted by the Dust Devils Motorcycle Club.

Saturday, September 24  (California)
2016 Yosemite Dual Sport Adventure Tour!

A two-day adventure ride through Yosemite National Park and Stanislaus National Forest.

Saturday, September 24  (Wisconsin)
16th Annual Big Woods 200

Hosted by the Wisconsin Dual Sport Riders.

  October, 2016

Saturday, October 01  (Oregon)
1st Annual Dog Face Dualsport And Adventure Ride

A new event by Northwest Tour and Trail.

Saturday, October 15  (Nevada)
2016 Monster Energy Cup

Friday, October 21  (Nevada)
2016 WORCS Racing - Final Round!

Round 10 of the 2016 Series!

Saturday, October 22  (Arizona)
8th Annual Howlin' at the Moon National Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2016 AMA National Dual Sport and Adventure Ride Series

  November, 2016

Friday, November 25  (California)
33rd Annual LA Barstow To Vegas Dual Sport Ride

The most famous two-day dual sport event around!

Copyright © 2005-2013 RiderPlanet LLC. All Rights Reserved. Home  |   ATV Trails  |   Articles  |   Calendar  |   Support Center  |   Motorcycle Parts & Gear