RiderPlanet USA Motorcycle And ATV Trails
MenuHomeFind ATV TrailsATV and Dirt Bike ArticlesCalendar Of ATV and Motorcycle EventsSupport CenterFeatured MessageMenu
Help Visit our home page to find ATV trails and motorcycle trails in your region!

  October, 2017

Saturday, October 21  (Arizona)
9th Annual Howlin' at the Moon National Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2017 AMA National Dual Sport and Adventure Ride Series!

Saturday, October 21  (Rhode Island)
Wood Chopper Weekend!

A NETRA Harescramble and Enduro Event

Saturday, October 28  (Nevada)
Stars And Bars Harescramble

Final Round of the 2017 MRANN Series!

Sunday, October 29  (Massachusetts)
King Philip Turkey Run

Final Round of the 2017 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

  November, 2017

Saturday, November 04  (New Jersey)
2017 Hammer Run National Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2017 AMA National Dual Sport and Adventure Ride Series!

Saturday, November 04  (Missouri)
6th Annual Loose Nut Dual Sport Ride

A Two Day Adventure Ride through Southeastern Missouri!

Saturday, November 04  (Maryland)
2017 Virginia Cross Country Series - Round 9

An event for dirt bikes, ATVs and UTVs!

Saturday, November 18  (Arizona)
5th Annual There Will Be Dust

Part of the 2017 AMA National Dual Sport and Adventure Ride Series!

Friday, November 24  (California)
34th Annual LA Barstow To Vegas Dual Sport Ride

Final Round of the 2017 AMA National Dual Sport and Adventure Ride Series!

  December, 2017

Saturday, December 09  (Arizona)
2017 Festivus Ride

Come out and celebrate Festivus with the Rest-of-Us!

  January, 2018

Friday, January 26  (California)
28th Annual Hi Desert 250

The longest running dual sport event in Southern California!

  February, 2018

Friday, February 02  (Nevada)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 1

Season opener for the 2018 WORCS Series!

Saturday, February 17  (California)
2018 Death Valley Rally

A three-day dual sport ride!

Friday, February 23  (Arizona)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 2

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

  March, 2018

Saturday, March 10  (California)
2018 Death Valley 350

Explore the best of Death Valley!

Friday, March 16  (Arizona)
2018 WORCS Racing - Rounds 3 and 4

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

Friday, March 23  (Arizona)
2018 WORCS Racing - Rounds 3 and 4

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

  April, 2018

Friday, April 06  (Nevada)
7th Annual Taste of Dakar

An epic three day weekend in the desert !

Friday, April 20  (Utah)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 5

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

  May, 2018

Friday, May 25  (Utah)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 6

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

  July, 2018

Saturday, July 14  (Nevada)
2018 Topaz 600

A two and three day dual sport and adventure bike tour!

Monday, July 16  (South Dakota)
2018 Dakota 600 Dual Sport

A four-day adventure through the Black Hills of South Dakota!

  September, 2018

Friday, September 14  (California)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 7

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

Friday, September 28  (Nevada)
2018 Trans-Sierra Dual Sport Ride

Don't miss this beautiful fall ride!

Sunday, September 30  (Nevada)
22nd Annual Ride Reno 200

Hosted by the Dust Devils Motorcycle Club.

  October, 2018

Friday, October 19  (California)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 8

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

Copyright © 2016 Misirena Digital, LLC All Rights Reserved. Home  |   ATV Trails  |   Articles  |   Calendar  |   Support Center  |   Good Stuff