RiderPlanet USA Motorcycle And ATV Trails
MenuHomeFind ATV TrailsATV and Dirt Bike ArticlesCalendar Of ATV and Motorcycle EventsSupport CenterFeatured MessageMenu
Help Visit our home page to find ATV trails and motorcycle trails in your region!

  February, 2019

Friday, February 22  (Arizona)
2019 WORCS Racing - River Rampage

Round 2 of the 2019 WORCS ATV and UTV Series!

Saturday, February 23  (Michigan)
2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 8

Part of the 2019 AMA Supercross Series!

  March, 2019

Friday, March 01  (Florida)
23rd Annual Devil's Creek Dual Sport Weekend

A Three Day Dual Sport Adventure!

Friday, March 01  (Arizona)
2019 WORCS Racing - River Rampage

Round 3 of the 2019 WORCS Motorcycle Series!

Saturday, March 02  (Georgia)
2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 9

Part of the 2019 AMA Supercross Series!

Sunday, March 03  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for novice and advanced riders.

Saturday, March 09  (Arizona)
13th Annual San Manuel Copper Classic

Hosted by the Arizona Motorcycle Riders Association

Saturday, March 09  (Florida)
2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 10

Part of the 2019 AMA Supercross Series!

Sunday, March 10  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for novice and advanced riders.

Friday, March 15  (Arizona)
2019 WORCS Racing - Cactus Carnage

Round 3 of the 2019 WORCS ATV and UTV Series!

Saturday, March 16  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Saturday, March 16  (California)
2019 Death Valley 350

Explore the best of Death Valley!

Saturday, March 16  (Indiana)
2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 11

Part of the 2019 AMA Supercross Series!

Friday, March 22  (Arizona)
2019 WORCS Racing - Cactus Carnage

Round 4 of the 2019 WORCS Motorcycle Series!

Saturday, March 23  (Washington)
2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 12

Part of the 2019 AMA Supercross Series!

Thursday, March 28  (California)
14th Annual Death Valley Noobs Rally

The Newbie Ride Of The Year!

Saturday, March 30  (Texas)
2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 13

Part of the 2019 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, March 30  (Arizona)
Lake Powell Grand Prix And Hare Scrambles

Part of the 2019 AZOP Race Series!

Sunday, March 31  (New Jersey)
82nd Annual Sandy Lane Enduro

One of the longest running enduro races around!

  April, 2019

Friday, April 05  (Nevada)
8th Annual Taste of Dakar

An epic three day adventure in the desert!

Saturday, April 06  (Tennessee)
2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 14

Part of the 2019 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, April 06  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Sunday, April 07  (Arizona)
Sheridan Mountain Showdown

Hosted by the Arizona Motorcycle Riders Association

Sunday, April 07  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for novice and advanced riders.

Friday, April 12  (Nevada)
2019 WORCS Racing - Sin City Showdown

Round 5 of the 2019 WORCS Motorcycle Series!

Friday, April 12  (Nevada)
2019 WORCS Racing - Sin City Showdown

Round 4 of the 2019 WORCS ATV and UTV Series!

Friday, April 12  (Nevada)
35th Annual Nevada 200

A three day, 400+ mile adventure!

Saturday, April 13  (Colorado)
2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 15

Part of the 2019 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, April 13  (Connecticut)
2019 Blue Slope Pee Wee And Vintage Scramble

Part of the 2019 NETRA Pee Wee and Vintage Series!

Saturday, April 13  (California)
2019 Womens Motocross International

Come out and support Women's Motocross Racing!

Sunday, April 14  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for novice and advanced riders.

Saturday, April 20  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Saturday, April 20  (Arizona)
St. Johns Hare Scrambles

Part of the 2019 AZOP Race Series!

Friday, April 26  (California)
2019 WORCS Racing - Hula in the Hills

Round 6 of the 2019 WORCS Motorcycle Series!

Saturday, April 27  (Rhode Island)
2019 Fun in the Sun Pee Wee Scrambles

Part of the 2019 NETRA Pee Wee Series!

Saturday, April 27  (New Jersey)
2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 16

Part of the 2019 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, April 27  (Alabama)
2019 Perry Mountain Tower Run Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, April 27  (Nevada)
48th Annual Virginia City Grand Prix

One of the toughest races in the country!

Sunday, April 28  (Connecticut)
2019 Hoot Owl Turkey Run

Part of the 2019 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

  May, 2019

Friday, May 03  (California)
2019 WORCS Racing - Hula in the Hills

Round 5 of the 2019 WORCS ATV and UTV Series!

Saturday, May 04  (California)
2019 Yosemite Dual Sport Adventure Tour!

A two-day adventure ride through Yosemite National Park and Stanislaus National Forest!

Saturday, May 04  (Nevada)
2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 17

Part of the 2019 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, May 04  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Sunday, May 05  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for novice and advanced riders.

Saturday, May 11  (Connecticut)
2019 Nutmeg State Weekend!

Part of the 2019 NETRA Series!

Sunday, May 12  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for novice and advanced riders.

Friday, May 17  (Nevada)
2019 WORCS Racing - Fires in the Sky

Round 6 of the 2019 WORCS ATV and UTV Series!

Saturday, May 18  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Saturday, May 18  (California)
51st Annual Hangtown Motocross Classic

Opening Round of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Series!

Friday, May 24  (Nevada)
2019 WORCS Racing - Fires in the Sky

Round 7 of the 2019 WORCS Motorcycle Series!

Saturday, May 25  (California)
2019 Glen Helen National

Round 2 of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

  June, 2019

Saturday, June 01  (Pennsylvania)
28th Annual Durty Dabbers Great Adventure Dual Sport

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, June 01  (Colorado)
14th Annual Thunder Valley National

Third round of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Series!

Saturday, June 01  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Saturday, June 08  (Wisconsin)
13th Annual Ride For Research

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, June 08  (Oregon)
28th Annual Black Dog Dual Sport Ride

A Two Day Epic Ride!

Saturday, June 08  (Arkansas)
2019 Ozark 200

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, June 08  (New Hampshire)
2019 New England Classic Turkey Run

Part of the 2019 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Saturday, June 15  (Connecticut)
2019 Satan's Kingdom

Part of the 2019 NETRA Series!

Saturday, June 15  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Saturday, June 15  (Pennsylvania)
43rd Annual High Point National

Spend Father’s Day weekend at the races!

Saturday, June 22  (Florida)
1st Annual Florida National

Round 5 of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

Saturday, June 22  (California)
25th Annual Big Bear Run

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, June 29  (Massachusetts)
2019 Annual Southwick National

Part of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

Sunday, June 30  (Rhode Island)
Twisted Turkey Run

Part of the 2019 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

  July, 2019

Saturday, July 06  (Michigan)
46th Annual Redbud National

Round 7 of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Series!

Saturday, July 13  (Arizona)
2019 Mormon Lake Grand Prix

Part of the 2019 AZOP Race Series!

Monday, July 15  (South Dakota)
2019 Dakota 600

A four-day adventure through the Black Hills of South Dakota!

Friday, July 19  (Nevada)
2019 Topaz 600

A two and three day dual sport and adventure bike tour!

Saturday, July 20  (Ohio)
2019 Copperhead National Dual Sport

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, July 27  (Arizona)
2019 Cinder Mountain Hare Scrambles

Part of the 2019 AZOP Race Series!

Saturday, July 27  (Washington)
46th Annual Washougal National

Ninth round of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Series!

Tuesday, July 30  (Washington)
2019 WORCS Racing - WORCS Week

Rounds 8 and 9 of the 2019 WORCS Motorcycle Series!

  August, 2019

Saturday, August 03  (Arizona)
2019 Mountain Madness Dual Sport Adventure

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, August 10  (New York)
30th Annual Unadilla National

Part of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

Saturday, August 17  (Maryland)
30th Annual Budds Creek National

Round 11 of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

Sunday, August 18  (Connecticut)
2019 Somers Fun Run

Part of the 2019 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Saturday, August 24  (Indiana)
6th Annual Ironman National

Final round of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

Saturday, August 24  (New Mexico)
Red Rock Grand Prix

Part of the 2019 AZOP Race Series!

Saturday, August 31  (Arizona)
Kelly Canyon Enduro

Hosted by the Arizona Motorcycle Riders Association

  September, 2019

Friday, September 06  (California)
2019 WORCS Racing - Buds Creek GP

Round 7 of the 2019 WORCS ATV and UTV Series!

Saturday, September 07  (New Hampshire)
2019 Ammonoosuc River Turkey Run

Part of the 2019 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Saturday, September 07  (Kentucky)
33rd Annual Land Between Lakes 200

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Friday, September 13  (California)
2019 WORCS Racing - Buds Creek GP

Round 10 of the 2019 WORCS Motorcycle Series!

Saturday, September 14  (Rhode Island)
2019 Wood Chopper Weekend

Part of the 2019 NETRA Pee Wee and Vintage Series!

Saturday, September 14  (Missouri)
29th Annual Show Me 200 Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, September 14  (Ohio)
31st Annual Baby Burr National Dual Sport

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Sunday, September 15  (Massachusetts)
2019 Triple B Turkey Run

Part of the 2019 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Thursday, September 19  (Arizona)
15th Annual White Mountain UTV Jamboree

ATV and dirt bike trails rides, off-road rodeo, raffles and more!

Friday, September 20  (Nevada)
2019 Trans-Sierra Dual Sport Ride

Don't miss this beautiful fall ride!

Saturday, September 21  (Oregon)
3rd Annual Dog Face Dual Sport Ride

Hosted by Northwest Tour and Trail

Tuesday, September 24  (California)
12th Annual Eastern Sierra Jamboree

The only ATV and UTV Jamboree in California!

Saturday, September 28  (Wisconsin)
19th Annual Big Woods 200

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, September 28  (Indiana)
31st Annual Buffalo 500 Dual Sport Adventure Ride

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

  October, 2019

Friday, October 04  (California)
2019 WORCS Racing - Hamel Classic

Round 11 of the 2019 WORCS Motorcycle Series!

Saturday, October 05  (Virginia)
25th Annual Shenandoah 500 Dual Sport

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, October 05  (Arizona)
2019 Payson Grand Prix

Round 9 of the 2019 AZOP Series (ATV and UTV Only)

Saturday, October 12  (Arizona)
2019 Payson Grand Prix

Round 9 of the 2019 AZOP Series (Motorcycles Only)

Saturday, October 12  (Arizona)
Prison Break Enduro

Hosted by the Arizona Motorcycle Riders Association

Sunday, October 13  (Maine)
2019 Noble Woods Turkey Run

Part of the 2019 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Saturday, October 19  (Arizona)
Vulture Mine Off Road Challenge

Part of the 2019 AZOP Race Series!

  November, 2019

Saturday, November 02  (New Jersey)
2019 Hammer Run National Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, November 02  (California)
Shorty's Grand Prix

Part of the 2019 AZOP Race Series!

Sunday, November 03  (Massachusetts)
2019 King Philip Turkey Run

Final Round of the 2019 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Sunday, November 10  (Arizona)
Freedom Hare Scrambles

Hosted by the Arizona Motorcycle Riders Association

Friday, November 15  (Nevada)
2019 WORCS Racing - West Coast Championship

Final round of the 2019 WORCS Motorcycle Series!

Saturday, November 16  (Arizona)
Lake Havasu Grand Prix

Part of the 2019 AZOP Race Series!

Friday, November 22  (Nevada)
2019 WORCS Racing - ATV And UTV World Finals

Final round of the 2019 WORCS ATV and UTV Series!

Friday, November 29  (California)
36th Annual LA Barstow To Vegas Dual Sport Ride

Final Round of the 2019 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

  December, 2019

Saturday, December 07  (Arizona)
2019 Gila Bend Grand Prix

Final points race of the 2019 AZOP Race Series!

Saturday, December 21  (Arizona)
Canyon Xmas Grand Prix And Team Race

Final Event of the 2019 AZOP Race Series!

Copyright © 2016 Misirena Digital, LLC All Rights Reserved. Home  |   ATV Trails  |   Articles  |   Calendar  |   Support Center  |   Good Stuff