RiderPlanet USA Motorcycle And ATV Trails
MenuHomeFind ATV TrailsATV and Dirt Bike ArticlesCalendar Of ATV and Motorcycle EventsSupport CenterFeatured MessageMenu
Help Visit our home page to find ATV trails and motorcycle trails in your region!

  November, 2018

Saturday, November 03  (New Jersey)
2018 Hammer Run National Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, November 03  (Arizona)
Crazy Horse Grand Prix

Round 11 of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

Friday, November 09  (Nevada)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 9

Final round of the 2018 WORCS Series!

Friday, November 16  (Nevada)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 9

WORCS Racing SxS World Finals!

Saturday, November 17  (Arizona)
Gila Bend Grand Prix

Round 12 of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

Friday, November 23  (California)
35th Annual LA Barstow To Vegas Dual Sport Ride

Final Round of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

  December, 2018

Saturday, December 08  (Arizona)
2018 Festivus Ride

Come out and celebrate Festivus with the Rest-of-Us!

Saturday, December 08  (Arizona)
Christmas Grand Prix

Final Round of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

  January, 2019

Saturday, January 05  (California)
2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 1

Round 1 of the 2019 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, January 12  (Arizona)
2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 2

Part of the 2019 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, January 26  (California)
29th Annual Hi Desert 250

The longest running dual sport event in Southern California!

  February, 2019

Saturday, February 16  (California)
2019 Death Valley Rally

A three-day dual sport ride!

Sunday, February 17  (California)
2019 Mojave Family Adventure

Hosted by Family Offroad Adventures!

  March, 2019

Saturday, March 16  (California)
2019 Death Valley 350

Explore the best of Death Valley!

Thursday, March 28  (California)
14th Annual Death Valley Noobs Rally

The Newbie Ride Of The Year!

  April, 2019

Friday, April 05  (Nevada)
8th Annual Taste of Dakar

An epic three day adventure in the desert!

  May, 2019

Saturday, May 04  (California)
2019 Yosemite Dual Sport Adventure Tour!

A two-day adventure ride through Yosemite National Park and Stanislaus National Forest!

Saturday, May 18  (California)
51st Annual Hangtown Motocross Classic

Opening Round of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Series!

Saturday, May 25  (California)
2019 Glen Helen National

Round 2 of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

  June, 2019

Saturday, June 01  (Colorado)
14th Annual Thunder Valley National

Third round of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Series!

Saturday, June 15  (Pennsylvania)
43rd Annual High Point National

Spend Father’s Day weekend at the races!

Saturday, June 22  (Florida)
1st Annual Florida National

Round 5 of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

Saturday, June 29  (Massachusetts)
2019 Annual Southwick National

Part of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

  July, 2019

Friday, July 19  (Nevada)
2019 Topaz 600

A two and three day dual sport and adventure bike tour!

  September, 2019

Friday, September 20  (Nevada)
2019 Trans-Sierra Dual Sport Ride

Don't miss this beautiful fall ride!

Copyright © 2016 Misirena Digital, LLC All Rights Reserved. Home  |   ATV Trails  |   Articles  |   Calendar  |   Support Center  |   Good Stuff