RiderPlanet USA Motorcycle And ATV Trails
MenuHomeFind ATV TrailsATV and Dirt Bike ArticlesCalendar Of ATV and Motorcycle EventsSupport CenterFeatured MessageMenu
Help Visit our home page to find ATV trails and motorcycle trails in your region!

  February, 2018

Friday, February 23  (Arizona)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 2

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

Saturday, February 24  (Florida)
2018 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 8

Part of the 2018 AMA Supercross Series!

  March, 2018

Friday, March 02  (Florida)
22nd Annual Devil's Creek Dual Sport Weekend

A Three Day Dual Sport Adventure!

Saturday, March 03  (Georgia)
2018 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 9

Part of the 2018 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, March 10  (California)
2018 Death Valley 350

Explore the best of Death Valley!

Saturday, March 10  (Arizona)
Q-Town Grand Prix

Round 3 of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

Saturday, March 10  (Florida)
2018 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 10

Part of the 2018 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, March 10  (Utah)
2018 Sprint Hero Enduro Racing - Round 2

A New Series By WORCS Racing!

Friday, March 16  (Arizona)
2018 WORCS Racing - Rounds 3 and 4

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

Saturday, March 17  (Arizona)
2 Sun Adventure 2018

A two day adventure in Tuscon, Arizona!

Saturday, March 17  (Missouri)
2018 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 11

Part of the 2018 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, March 17  (Colorado)
2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 7

Round 7 of the 2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Series!

Thursday, March 22  (Texas)
11th Annual Around the Bend Rally

A four day dual sport adventure!

Friday, March 23  (Arizona)
2018 WORCS Racing - Rounds 3 and 4

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

Saturday, March 24  (Indiana)
2018 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 12

Part of the 2018 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, March 24  (Idaho)
2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 8

Round 8 of the 2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Series!

Saturday, March 31  (Arizona)
River Rampage Grand Prix

Round 4 of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

  April, 2018

Sunday, April 01  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Friday, April 06  (Nevada)
7th Annual Taste of Dakar

An epic three day weekend in the desert!

Saturday, April 07  (Kansas)
2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 9

Round 9 of the 2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Series!

Saturday, April 07  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Saturday, April 07  (Washington)
2018 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 13

Part of the 2018 AMA Supercross Series!

Sunday, April 08  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Friday, April 13  (Nevada)
34th Annual Nevada 200

A three day, 400+ mile adventure!

Saturday, April 14  (Minnesota)
2018 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 14

Part of the 2018 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, April 14  (Arizona)
2018 Sprint Hero Enduro Racing - Round 3

Final Roud of the Sprint Hero Enduro Racing Series!

Saturday, April 14  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Sunday, April 15  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Friday, April 20  (Utah)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 5

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

Saturday, April 21  (Alabama)
Perry Mountain Tower Run Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, April 21  (Oregon)
2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 10

Round 10 of the 2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Series!

Saturday, April 21  (Massachusetts)
2018 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 15

Part of the 2018 AMA Supercross Series!

Saturday, April 28  (Utah)
2018 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 16

Round 16 of the 2018 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series

Saturday, April 28  (Nevada)
2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 11

Round 11 of the 2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Series!

Saturday, April 28  (Texas)
Nitro Circus Next Level Tour

Coming to HEB Park Stadium!

Saturday, April 28  (Nevada)
47th Annual Virginia City Grand Prix

One of the toughest races in the country!

  May, 2018

Thursday, May 03  (Texas)
Texas Adventure Ride

A four day adventure!

Friday, May 04  (Nevada)
2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Series - Round 12

Final round of the 2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Series!

Saturday, May 05  (California)
2018 Yosemite Dual Sport Adventure Tour!

A two-day adventure ride through Yosemite National Park and Stanislaus National Forest!

Saturday, May 05  (Rhode Island)
2018 Fun in the Sun Pee Wee Scrambles

A Special Day For The Little Guys!

Saturday, May 05  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Saturday, May 05  (Arizona)
Winslow Grand Prix

Round 5 of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

Saturday, May 05  (Nevada)
2018 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series - Round 17

Part of the 2018 AMA Supercross Series!

Sunday, May 06  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Saturday, May 12  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Saturday, May 12  (Utah)
Nitro Circus Next Level Tour

Coming to Legend Solar Stadium!

Sunday, May 13  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Friday, May 18  (Nevada)
Nitro Circus Next Level Tour

Coming to Greater Nevada Field!

Saturday, May 19  (California)
50th Annual Hangtown Motocross Classic

Opening Round of the 2018 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Series!

Sunday, May 20  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Friday, May 25  (Utah)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 6

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

Saturday, May 26  (California)
Glen Helen National

Round 2 of the 2018 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Series!

Saturday, May 26  (Arizona)
Prescott Valley Grand Prix

Round 6 of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

Sunday, May 27  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

  June, 2018

Friday, June 01  (Oregon)
Nitro Circus Next Level Tour

Coming to Autzen Stadium!

Saturday, June 02  (Missouri)
28th Annual Show Me 200 Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, June 02  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Saturday, June 02  (Pennsylvania)
27th Annual Durty Dabbers Great Adventure Dual Sport

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, June 02  (Colorado)
13th Annual Thunder Valley National

Round 3 of the 2018 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Series!

Sunday, June 03  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Sunday, June 03  (Idaho)
Nitro Circus Next Level Tour

Coming to Memorial Stadium!

Saturday, June 09  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Saturday, June 09  (Oregon)
27th Annual Black Dog Dual Sport Ride

A Two Day Epic Ride!

Saturday, June 09  (New Hampshire)
New England Classic Turkey Run

Round 2 of the 2018 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Sunday, June 10  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Friday, June 15  (Pennsylvania)
Nitro Circus Next Level Tour

Coming to Peoples Bank Park!

Saturday, June 16  (Virginia)
Nitro Circus Next Level Tour

Coming to Virginia Beach Sportsplex!

Saturday, June 16  (Pennsylvania)
42nd Annual High Point National

The perfect way to spend Father’s Day weekend!

Sunday, June 17  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Tuesday, June 19  (South Carolina)
Nitro Circus Next Level Tour

Coming to Pelicans Ballpark!

Friday, June 22  (California)
24th Annual Big Bear Run

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Friday, June 22  (Maryland)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

A two day beginner friendly adventure!

Friday, June 22  (Pennsylvania)
Nitro Circus Next Level Tour

Coming to Highmark Stadium!

Saturday, June 23  (Ohio)
Nitro Circus Next Level Tour

Coming to Nippert Stadium!

Saturday, June 23  (Tennessee)
6th Annual Tennessee National

Round 5 of the 2018 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Series!

Saturday, June 23  (Arkansas)
Ozark 200

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Sunday, June 24  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Saturday, June 30  (Massachusetts)
Southwick National

Part of the 2018 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

  July, 2018

Sunday, July 01  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Saturday, July 07  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Saturday, July 07  (Michigan)
45th Annual Redbud National

Round 7 of the 2018 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

Saturday, July 07  (Arizona)
Mormon Lake Grand Prix

Round 7 of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

Sunday, July 08  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Saturday, July 14  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

ATV lessons for all skill levels.

Saturday, July 14  (Nevada)
2018 Topaz 600

A two and three day dual sport and adventure bike tour!

Sunday, July 15  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Monday, July 16  (South Dakota)
2018 Dakota 600 Dual Sport

A four-day adventure through the Black Hills of South Dakota!

Thursday, July 19  (Colorado)
3rd Annual AdvWoman Rally

An adventure rally organized by women, for women, and their families!

Saturday, July 21  (Ohio)
Copperhead National Dual Sport

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, July 21  (Minnesota)
Spring Creek National

Part of the 2018 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

Sunday, July 22  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

Dirt bike lessons for both novice and advanced riders.

Saturday, July 28  (Arizona)
Cinder Mountain Hare Scrambles

Round 8 of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

Saturday, July 28  (Washington)
45th Annual Washougal National

Part of the 2018 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

  August, 2018

Saturday, August 11  (New York)
Unadilla National

Part of the 2018 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

Friday, August 17  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

A two day beginner friendly adventure!

Saturday, August 18  (Maryland)
29th Annual Budds Creek National

Round 11 of the 2018 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

Saturday, August 18  (Arizona)
Lynx Creek Hare Scrambles

Round 9 of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

Sunday, August 19  (Connecticut)
2018 Somers Fun Turkey Run

Round 3 of the 2018 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Friday, August 24  (Pennsylvania)
Xplor International Off-Highway Vehicles Training Center

A two day beginner friendly adventure!

Saturday, August 25  (Rhode Island)
2018 Thrill And Chill Turkey Run

Round 4 of the 2018 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Saturday, August 25  (Indiana)
5th Annual Ironman National

Final round of the 2018 Lucas Oil Pro AMA Championship Series!

  September, 2018

Thursday, September 06  (Arizona)
White Mountain UTV Jamboree

Over 17 trail rides, dirt bike trails rides, off-road rodeo, raffles and more!

Saturday, September 08  (Kentucky)
Land Between Lakes 200

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, September 08  (New Hampshire)
Ammonoosuc River Turkey Run

Round 5 of the 2018 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Saturday, September 08  (Ohio)
30th Annual Baby Burr National Dual Sport

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Friday, September 14  (California)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 7

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

Sunday, September 16  (Massachusetts)
2018 Triple B Turkey Run

Round 6 of the 2018 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Saturday, September 22  (California)
2018 Yosemite Dual Sport Adventure Tour!

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, September 22  (Wisconsin)
18th Annual Big Woods 200

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Saturday, September 22  (Connecticut)
Wood Chopper Hare Scrambles

Hosted By The Rhody Rovers Motorcycle Club.

Friday, September 28  (Nevada)
2018 Trans-Sierra Dual Sport Ride

Don't miss this beautiful fall ride!

Sunday, September 30  (Nevada)
22nd Annual Ride Reno 200

Hosted by the Dust Devils Motorcycle Club.

  October, 2018

Saturday, October 06  (Virginia)
24th Annual Shenandoah 500 Dual Sport

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Sunday, October 07  (Maine)
Noble Woods Turkey Run

Round 7 of the 2018 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

Saturday, October 13  (Connecticut)
Blue Slope Pee Wee And Vintage Scramble

Hosted by the Salmon River County Riders.

Saturday, October 13  (Arizona)
Payson Grand Prix

Round 10 of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

Saturday, October 13  (Indiana)
30th Annual Buffalo 500 Dual Sport Adventure Ride

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Friday, October 19  (California)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 8

Part of the 2018 WORCS Series!

Saturday, October 20  (Arizona)
10th Annual Howlin' at the Moon National Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Sunday, October 21  (Massachusetts)
2018 King Philip Turkey Run

Final Round of the 2018 NETRA Turkey Run Series!

  November, 2018

Saturday, November 03  (Arizona)
Crazy Horse Grand Prix

Round 11 of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

Saturday, November 03  (New Jersey)
2018 Hammer Run National Dual Sport Ride

Part of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

Friday, November 09  (Nevada)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 9

Final round of the 2018 WORCS Series!

Friday, November 16  (Nevada)
2018 WORCS Racing - Round 9

WORCS Racing SxS World Finals!

Saturday, November 17  (Arizona)
Gila Bend Grand Prix

Round 12 of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

Friday, November 23  (California)
35th Annual LA Barstow To Vegas Dual Sport Ride

Final Round of the 2018 Beta AMA National Dual Sport Series!

  December, 2018

Saturday, December 08  (Arizona)
Christmas Grand Prix

Final Round of the 2018 AZOP Race Series!

Copyright © 2016 Misirena Digital, LLC All Rights Reserved. Home  |   ATV Trails  |   Articles  |   Calendar  |   Support Center  |   Good Stuff